Presents: The Dirty Hippie Jam Band

The Dirty Hippie Jam Band has book and lyrics by Daniel Israel and Pheobe Kreutz and book by Rob Ackerman.
The presentation will feature Aaron LaVigne, Tom Michael Allen, Courtney Cape, Mick Bonde, Courtney Capek, Jennifer Johnson, Sandie Rosa and Colin Summers.
The Dirty Hippie Jam Band, according to press notes, concerns a group of modern-day hippies who follow “their favorite band, Liquid Brick, around the country. All is good in the land of ‘Brick’ until an outsider arrives and disrupts the groove.”

Related Projects

Back to Top